Staff 

The staff of the Mid-Shore Community Foundation are experienced professionals, who are dedicated to the organization’s mission and values. 
 

 
 Pictured (FT Staff):  Buck Duncan, Robbin Hill,  Heather Pickens and Michael Morris

Pictured (FT Staff):  Buck Duncan, Robbin Hill,  Heather Pickens and Michael Morris

 

Full-Time Staff

W.W. "Buck" Duncan
President/CEO
wduncan@mscf.org

Robbin Hill
Chief Program Officer
rhill@mscf.org

Michael Morris
Chief Financial Officer
mmorris@mscf.org

Heather Pickens
"Marketing & Administration"
hpickens@mscf.org

PART-TIME STAFF

Megan Cook
mcook@mscf.org

Francesca Wiseman
fwiseman@mscf.org