Staff

The Mid-Shore Community Foundation is staffed by dedicated
and experienced professionals from the local community. 

 

Full-time Staff Members:  Robbin Hill, Michael Morris, Buck Duncan and Heather Pickens

 

staff Directory

W.W. "Buck" Duncan
President of the Mid-Shore Community Foundation
wduncan@mscf.org

Michael Morris
Chief Financial Officer
mmorris@mscf.org

Robbin Hill
Grants & Scholarships
rhill@mscf.org

Heather Pickens
Marketing & Administration
hpickens@mscf.org

Megan Cook
mcook@mscf.org

Francesca Wiseman
fwiseman@mscf.org