Staff 

The staff of the Mid-Shore Community Foundation are experienced professionals,
who are dedicated to the organization’s mission and values.

 
 Pictured (FT Staff): Buck Duncan, Robbin Hill, Heather Pickens and Michael Morris

Pictured (FT Staff): Buck Duncan, Robbin Hill, Heather Pickens and Michael Morris

 

W.W. "Buck" Duncan
President
(410)820-8175 x 100
wduncan@mscf.org


Robbin Hill
Chief Program Officer
(410)820-8175 x 103
rhill@mscf.org


Michael E. Morris
Chief Financial Officer
(410)820-8175 x 107
mmorris@mscf.org


Heather B. Pickens
Marketing & Communications Officer
(410)820-8175 x 102
hpickens@mscf.org


Megan M. Cook
Program Assistant
(410)820-8175 x 104
mcook@mscf.org


Francesca P. Wiseman
Program Assistant
(410)820-8175 x 106
fwiseman@mscf.org