Contact Information

Address

Mid-Shore Community Foundation, Inc.
The Bullitt House, 102 East Dover Street, Easton, Maryland 21601

Telephone: (410) 820-8175
Facsimile: (410) 820-8729


Staff Contacts

WBD.jpg

W.W. "Buck" Duncan
President
(410)820-8175 X 100
wduncan@mscf.org

 
RFH.jpg

Robbin Hill
Chief Program Officer
(410)820-8175 X 103
rhill@mscf.org

 
MEM.jpg

Michael E. Morris
Chief Financial Officer
(410)820-8175 X 107
mmorris@mscf.org

 
HBP.jpg

Heather B. Pickens
Marketing & Communications Officer
(410)820-8175 X 102
hpickens@mscf.org

 
MMC.jpg

Megan M. Cook
Program Assistant
(410)820-8175 X 104
mcook@mscf.org

 
MIA.jpg

Francesca P. Wiseman
Program Assistant
(410)820-8175 X 106
fwiseman@mscf.org


Hours

We are open Monday - Friday from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm.
Visitor parking is located on the side of the building.